Develop Your Sense of Story

Learn How

Develop Your Sense of Story »

on Domain

This is the general area where you will find a problem for a particular Throughline. Our minds classify problems into four different areas: Situations, Fixed Attitudes, Activities, and Manners of Thinking. By lining up the Four Throughlines with each of these Domains, an Author sets the stage for conflict within their story.

Rid yourself of writer's block. Forever.

Learn More © 2006-2017 Narrative First