Collaborate with a story expert.

Write Now

Learn how to fix your story.


The fourth modality in the quad of delivering Scene Events is PASS: Passive, Actual, Structural, and Storytelling. Like PRCO and SRCA, PASS marks the individual Events of a scene, giving that smallest unit of narrative a feeling of completeness and purpose. Think of this quad as the method by which the Author may “pass” on the meaning coded within the storyform to an Audience.

Let's write a story together.

Learn More © 2006-2018 Narrative First